Slideshow Items

Atomic

Maven 86 C Skis

$649.99
In stock
Article number: AA0029420

Designed in North America and built in Austria, the Atomic Maven 93 C is a wildly versatile all-mountain women’s ski that’s been tested and validated by the Atomic #sheskis ambassador team.

  • Smooth, intuitive and approved by the Atomic #sheskis ambassador team, the Atomic Maven 86 C delivers unparalleled performance for every run on the entire mountain. Flow Profile delivers the ideal combination of camber, shovel taper and tip rocker to create a ski that charges through crud as well as carves on harder snow. OMatic Construction utilizes triaxial fiberglass and a layer of carbon for a light and responsive ski that feels at home when pushing the limits. HRZN tech in the tip allows the ski to float through fresh snow and hook up on hardpack for controlled handling and reliable edge grip. Whether its groomers, bumps, trees, or steeps, prepare to ski the entire mountain with the Maven 86 C.

    Features:

    Flow Profile: Atomic’s Flow Profile blends the perfect amount of rocker and camber for optimal effective edge contact during every turn. Utilizing the latest generation HRZN Tech Tip, Flow Profile delivers the ideal combination of camber, shovel taper, and tip rocker to create a ski that hooks up on hardpack as well as floats in fresh snow.

    OMatic Core: With a versatile all-mountain mindset, OMatic Construction creates a core that produces the ultimate balance of stiffness and flex throughout the length of the ski. Constructed with only essential materials; precision milled poplar wood, lightweight fiberglass and Titanal or carbon layers, OMatic delivers effortless performance, balance and stability from tip to tail.

    Dura Cap Sidewall: Sidewall from base to top sheet, for controlled power transmission and great edge grip. The rounded shape of the Dura Cap is a fantastic durability feature as it picks up fewer dents and dings.

  • Waist (mm) 87 (161)
    Radius (m) 15.5 (161)
    Weight per ski 1450g (169)
    Usage All-mountain
    Flex
    Level Advanced - Expert
    Gender Women
    Core Poplar wood
    Reinforcements Fiberglass and carbon layer
    Construction Dura Cap Sidewall
    Included bindings No
    Bindings
  • No reviews yet

    Add yours

Keep in touch

Don’t worry, we won’t spam

Your cart — 0

You cart is currently empty

Login

Slideshow Items

Atomic

Skis Maven 86 C

$649.99
En stock
Numéro de l'article: AA0029420

Doux, intuitif et approuvé par l'équipe d'ambassadrices #sheskis d'Atomic, le Maven 86 C d'Atomic offre des performances inégalées pour chaque descente sur toute la montagne.

  • Doux, intuitif et approuvé par l'équipe d'ambassadrices #sheskis d'Atomic, le Maven 86 C d'Atomic offre des performances inégalées pour chaque descente sur toute la montagne. Le nouveau profil Flow offre la combinaison idéale de cambre, d'ouverture de spatule et de rocker pour créer un ski qui charge à travers la fraîche aussi bien qu'il carve sur la neige plus dure. La construction OMatic utilise de la fibre de verre triaxiale et une couche de carbone pour un ski léger et réactif qui se sent à l'aise lorsque l'on repousse les limites. La technologie HRZN dans la spatule permet au ski de flotter dans la neige fraîche et d'accrocher sur la neige dure pour une maniabilité facile et une prise de carre sûre. Qu'il s'agisse de pistes, de bosses, de sous- bois ou de pentes, préparez-vous à skier toute la montagne avec le Maven 86 C.

    Caractéristiques :

    Flow Profile: Le nouveau profile Flow Profile d'Atomic combine la quantité parfaite de rocker et de cambre pour un contact optimal et efficace de la carre à chaque virage. Utilisant la dernière génération de spatule HRZN Tech Tip, le Flow Profile offre la combinaison idéale de cambre, de largeur et de rocker en spatule pour créer un ski qui accroche sur les neiges damées et qui flotte dans la neige fraîche.

    Noyau Omatic: Avec un esprit polyvalent all-mountain, la construction en noyau OMatic produit l'équilibre ultime de la rigidité et du flex sur toute la longueur du ski. Construit uniquement avec des matériaux nobles : bois de peuplier fraisé avec précision, fibre de verre légère et couches de titane ou de carbone, l'OMatic offre des performances, un équilibre et une stabilité sans effort de la spatule au talon.

    Cap Sidewall: Construction à chants pleins sous la fixation, de la semelle au revêtement, pour un bon contrôle de la transmission de puissance et une accroche exceptionnelle.

  • Largeur (mm) 87 (161)
    Rayon (m) 15.5 (161)
    Poids par ski 1450g (169)
    Utilisation All-mountain
    Flexibilité
    Niveau Avancé - Expert
    Genre Femme
    Noyau Bois de peuplier
    Renforts Fibre de verre légère et couches de carbonne
    Construction Dura Cap Sidewall
    Fixations incluses Non
    Fixations
  • No reviews yet

    Add yours

Restez en contact

Ne vous inquiétez pas, nous ne spammerons pas

Your cart — 0

You cart is currently empty

Se connecter