Slideshow Items

Poc

Pocito Obex Mips Helmet

$160.00
In stock
Article number: 10474_8233

Keep kids focused on their skiing with this very lightweight and highly adjustable helmet for a fit without distractions.

  • The children’s POCito Obex MIPS is based on the very lightweight Obex Pure. For the youngest skiers, having an exceptionally lightweight helmet is vital so that they do not feel like protection is a burden. Available solely in highly visible fluorescent colors and with reflective patches, the helmet works to raise awareness of a child on the slopes. As a very lightweight helmet, it’s well suited to the very youngest skiers (from 3yrs).

    An integrated RECCO® reflector ensures the child is searchable by rescue services in the mountains. A fixed goggle clip, chimneys to evacuate goggle steam and a size adjustment system that gives a secure and comfortable fit complete the package.

    Product Highlights

    • Very lightweight helmet specifically designed for young skiers and snowboarders
    • Available solely in highly visible fluorescent colors and with reflective detailing to heighten a child’s presence on the slopes
    • Size adjustment system gives a secure, comfortable fit
    • RECCO® reflector is included to enhance searchability

    Technical Details

    Replacement parts

    Compatible with Obex Communication Headset (sold separately)

    Item No. 10474

    Care instructions

    POC helmets are made of advanced materials that provide maximum protection. Do not expose your helmet to impact or external force during transport. Store it in a dry place, away from any source of heat like a hot radiator or sunshine through a car window. Clean the helmet with a damp cloth and perhaps a little mild liquid soap. Do no use strong detergent or solvents. Decals, glue etc. may reduce durability. Helmets are ”perishables” that should be replaced after three years of use. If you know or suspect that your helmet has been damaged or exposed to any abnormal force, you should have it carefully checked by an authorized POC dealer. You can also send or bring it in to POC for inspection. Damage that may reduce your helmet’s protective qualities can be invisible and difficult to detect. Replace the helmet if there is any sign or suspicion of damage.

     

     

  • No reviews yet

    Add yours

Keep in touch

Don’t worry, we won’t spam

Your cart — 0

You cart is currently empty

Login

Slideshow Items

Poc

Casque Pocito Obex Mips

$150.00
Disponible en ligne
In store: Vérifier la disponibilité

Disponibilité en boutique

Numéro de l'article: 10474

Gardez les enfants concentrés sur leur ski avec ce casque très léger et très ajustable pour un ajustement sans distractions.

  • Le casque pour enfants POCito Obex MIPS est basé sur le très léger Obex Pure. Pour les plus jeunes skieurs, il est essentiel de disposer d'un casque exceptionnellement léger afin qu'ils n'aient pas l'impression que la protection est un fardeau. Disponible uniquement dans des couleurs fluorescentes très visibles et avec des patchs réfléchissants, le casque permet de sensibiliser les enfants sur les pistes. En tant que casque très léger, il est bien adapté aux plus jeunes skieurs (à partir de 3 ans).

    Un réflecteur RECCO® intégré permet à l'enfant d'être repéré par les services de secours en montagne. Un clip fixe pour les lunettes, des cheminées pour évacuer la vapeur des lunettes et un système de réglage de la taille qui permet un ajustement sûr et confortable complètent l'ensemble.

    Caractéristiques du produit

    • Casque très léger spécialement conçu pour les jeunes skieurs et snowboarders
    • Disponible uniquement dans des couleurs fluorescentes très visibles et avec des détails réfléchissants
    • pour renforcer la présence de l'enfant sur les pistes.
    • Le système de réglage de la taille permet un ajustement sûr et confortable
    • Le réflecteur RECCO® est inclus pour faciliter la recherche.

    Détails techniques

    Pièces de rechange

    Compatible avec le casque de communication Obex (vendu séparément)

    Article n° 10474

    Instructions d'entretien

    Les casques POC sont fabriqués à partir de matériaux avancés qui offrent une protection maximale. N'exposez pas votre casque à un impact ou à une force extérieure pendant le transport. Rangez-le dans un endroit sec, loin de toute source de chaleur comme un radiateur chaud ou le soleil à travers une fenêtre de voiture. Nettoyez le casque avec un chiffon humide et éventuellement un peu de savon liquide doux. N'utilisez pas de détergent ou de solvants puissants. Les décalcomanies, la colle, etc. peuvent réduire la durabilité. Les casques sont des "denrées périssables" qui doivent être remplacées après trois ans d'utilisation. Si vous savez ou soupçonnez que votre casque a été endommagé ou exposé à une force anormale, vous devez le faire vérifier soigneusement par un revendeur POC agréé. Vous pouvez également l'envoyer ou l'apporter chez POC pour le faire contrôler. Les dommages qui peuvent réduire les qualités protectrices de votre casque peuvent être invisibles et difficiles à détecter. Remplacez le casque s'il y a le moindre signe ou soupçon de dommage.

  • No reviews yet

    Add yours

Keep in touch

Don’t worry, we won’t spam

Your cart — 0

You cart is currently empty

Se connecter