Slideshow Items

30% off
Head

Supershape e-Magnum Skis + PRD 12 GW Bindings

$804.30 $1,149.00
In stock online
In store: Check availability

Available in store

Article number: 313300-100834-170-ASS

With the innovative EMC and Graphene technology, the Supershape e-Magnum is made for the classic all-terrain skier who wants to have fun on and off the piste.

  • The Supershape e-Magnum was designed for the classic all-terrain skier who needs a smooth performance ski. Slightly more forgiving than a high-performance race ski, the e-Magnum provides top-level performance characteristics and easy handling for the ultimate fun day on (and even off) the piste. Like the rest of the silo, it features HEAD's new innovative EMC technology, which reduces vibrations and increases stability for an overall smoother ride as well as Graphene technology for optimized weight balance distribution and perfect balance and control. No matter how long the day, the e-Magnum is the ski to trust on and off the piste.

    • EMC
    • ERA 3.0 S
    • Graphene Worldcup Sandwich Cap Construction
    • RD Race Structured UHM C Base
    • Speed Rocker
    • EMCThe HEAD EMC (Energy Management Circuit) features ceramic piezo plates incorporated into the front and rear of the ski. Here, the kinetic energy is converted into electronic energy and in turn, the electronic energy is used to absorb negative vibrations. This means that the ski runs smoother and allows you to ski at a higher level all day long. 

    • Graphene
      Graphene

      GrapheneGRAPHENE is the thinnest and lightest element ever discovered by mankind. GRAPHENE is also the strongest material on the planet, stronger than diamond and 300 times stronger than steel, all in the thickness of one atom. 

    • ERA 3.0 S
      ERA 3.0 S

      ERA 3.0 SWith ERA 3.0 S is this ski the combination of all mountain carving, race technology, and a new gradient on turning mechanics and ski capabilities sure to impress skiers on many levels.

     

  • No reviews yet

    Add yours

Keep in touch

Don’t worry, we won’t spam

Your cart — 0

You cart is currently empty

Login

Slideshow Items

30% off
Head

Skis Supershape e-Magnum + Fixations PRD 12 GW

$804.30 $1,149.00
En stock
Numéro de l'article: 313300-100834-170-ASS

Le Supershape e-Magnum équipé de la nouvelle technologie innovante EMC de HEAD et de la technologie graphène est conçu pour les skieurs tout-terrain classiques qui veulent se faire plaisir sur les pistes et en dehors.

  • Le Supershape e-Magnum a été conçu pour les skieurs tout-terrain classiques à la recherche d'un ski performant et souple. Légèrement plus indulgent qu'un ski de compétition haute performance, le e-Magnum n'en possède pas moins les caractéristiques de haut niveau et fait preuve d'une bonne maniabilité pour toujours plus de fun sur les pistes (et même en dehors). Comme le reste de la gamme, il est doté de la nouvelle technologie EMC de Head, qui réduit les vibrations et améliore la stabilité pour plus de souplesse, ainsi que de la technologie au graphène pour une distribution du poids optimale, un équilibre et un contrôle parfaits. Même si les journées sont longues, le ski e-Magnum reste fiable sur et hors pistes.

    • EMC
    • ERA 3.0 S
    • Graphene Worldcup Sandwich Cap Construction
    • RD Race Structured UHM C Base
    • Speed Rocker
    • EMC

      EMCL'EMC (Energy Management Circuit) de HEAD incorpore des plaques en céramique piézoélectrique à l'avant et à l'arrière du ski. L'énergie cinétique y est convertie en énergie électronique qui est ensuite utilisée pour absorber les vibrations gênantes. Le ski file ainsi plus fluidement et vous permet de skier à votre meilleur niveau toute la journée. 

    • Graphene
      Graphene

      GrapheneLe GRAPHÈNE est le matériau le plus fin et le plus léger jamais découvert. Le GRAPHÈNE est aussi le matériau le plus résistant au monde, plus solide que le diamant et 300 fois plus solide que l'acier, et tout ça dans un seul atome. 

    • ERA 3.0 S
      ERA 3.0 S

      ERA 3.0 SDoté d'ERA 3.0 S, ce ski allie carving tout-terrain, technologie de course, un niveau inédit de mécanique de virage et de capacités... De quoi impressionner les skieurs à tous les niveaux.

  • No reviews yet

    Add yours

Keep in touch

Don’t worry, we won’t spam

Your cart — 0

You cart is currently empty

Se connecter