Slideshow Items

15% off
K2

Mindbender 130 LV Ski Boots

$679.99 $799.99
In stock
Article number: S2219010_01

A one-boot quiver for aggressive skiers who won’t be confined to the resort.

  • Built with a heat-moldable Powerlite shell, Friction Free Cuff Pivot, tech fittings, and a burly 130 flex, the K2 Mindbender 130 men’s ski boot is the versatile freeride boot you need for both chairlift-assisted and human-powered endeavors. When it comes time to venture beyond the resort, flip the Powerlock Spyne into walk mode and appreciate the impressive 50-degree range of motion as you power uphill to your next objective.

    Features:

    Fast Fit Entry: Softer TPU designed into the instep area of Powerlite shell for quick and easy entry and exit.

    Friction Free Cuff Pivot: Low friction cuff pivot to ease range of motion.

    Powerlock Spyne: Rugged, precise and intuitive. The Powerlock Spyne walk mechanism allows for 50 degree range of motion when hiking and an unforgiving, powerful connection while skiing. The mechanism can also be adjusted to customize the forward lean of the boot between 10-17°.

    Grip Walk Outsoles: Removable and interchangeable ISO 9523 alpine rockered soles collaboratively designed to work with Marker’s Grip Walk binding system for better grip and added comfort when walking and standing in boots, but doesn’t compromise the power transmission and release function between the boot and binding when skiing. Preinstalled.

  • Gender Man
    Flex 130
    Last (mm)
    Fit Narrow
    Weight (gr) 1785 g
    Materials Shell : TPU / CUFF: Pebax
    Sole GripWalk (ISO 23223) + Tech Inserts
  • No reviews yet

    Add yours

Keep in touch

Don’t worry, we won’t spam

Your cart — 0

You cart is currently empty

Login

Slideshow Items

K2

Botte De Sk Mindbender 130 LV

$799.99
En stock
Numéro de l'article: S2219010_01

Une botte passe-partout pour les skieurs agressifs qui ne seront pas confinés à la station.

  • Construite avec une coque Powerlite thermoformable, un pivot de coque sans frottement, des raccords techniques et un flex robuste de 130, la botte de ski pour homme K2 Mindbender 130 est la botte de freeride polyvalente dont vous avez besoin pour les activités assistées par télésiège et les activités à propulsion humaine. Lorsque le moment est venu de vous aventurer au-delà de la station, basculez le Powerlock Spyne en mode marche et appréciez l'impressionnante amplitude de mouvement de 50 degrés en montant la pente jusqu'à votre prochain objectif.

    Caractéristiques :

    Fast Fit Entry: TPU plus souple conçu dans la zone du cou-de-pied de la coque Powerlite pour une entrée et une sortie rapides et faciles.

    Friction Free Cuff Pivot: Pivot de coque à faible friction pour faciliter l'amplitude des mouvements.

    Powerlock Spyne : Robuste, précis et intuitif. Le mécanisme de marche Powerlock Spyne permet une amplitude de mouvement de 50 degrés en randonnée et une connexion puissante et impitoyable en ski. Le mécanisme peut également être réglé pour personnaliser l'inclinaison vers l'avant de la chaussure entre 10 et 17°.

    Semelles extérieures Grip Walk : Semelles alpines amovibles et interchangeables ISO 9523 conçues en collaboration avec le système de fixation Grip Walk de Marker pour une meilleure adhérence et un confort accru lors de la marche et de la station debout dans les chaussures, mais sans compromettre la transmission de puissance et la fonction de déclenchement entre la chaussure et la fixation lors du ski. Préinstallées.

  • Genre Homme
    Flex 130
    Largeur avant-pied (mm)
    Volume Étroit
    Poids (g) 1785 g
    Matériaux Shell : TPU / CUFF: Pebax
    Semelle GripWalk (ISO 23223) + Inserts Tech
  • No reviews yet

    Add yours

Restez en contact

Ne vous inquiétez pas, nous ne spammerons pas

Your cart — 0

You cart is currently empty

Se connecter