Slideshow Items

Atomic

Maverick 88 TI Skis

$699.99
In stock
Article number: AA0029448

Unanimously approved by prototype testers, the Atomic Maverick 88 TI received high marks in all terrain and in every condition.

  • Unanimously approved by prototype testers, the Atomic Maverick 88 TI received high marks in all terrain and in every condition. Flow Profile blends the perfect amount of rocker and camber for optimal effective edge contact during the length of the turn. Strong and smooth, OMatic Construction combines only the essential materials - wood, fiberglass, and Titanal – for an exact and relaxed all-mountain ski. Groomers, steeps, trees, bumps, you name it - with the Maverick 88 TI the entire mountain becomes yours.

    Features:

    Flow Profile: Atomic’s Flow Profile blends the perfect amount of rocker and camber for optimal effective edge contact during every turn. Utilizing the latest generation HRZN Tech Tip, Flow Profile delivers the ideal combination of camber, shovel taper, and tip rocker to create a ski that hooks up on hardpack as well as floats in fresh snow.

    OMatic Core: With a versatile all-mountain mindset, OMatic Construction creates a core that produces the ultimate balance of stiffness and flex throughout the length of the ski. Constructed with only essential materials; precision milled poplar wood, lightweight fiberglass and Titanal or carbon layers, OMatic delivers effortless performance, balance and stability from tip to tail.

    Dura Cap Sidewall: Sidewall from base to top sheet, for controlled power transmission and great edge grip. The rounded shape of the Dura Cap is a fantastic durability feature as it picks up fewer dents and dings.

     

     

     

  • Waist (mm) 88 (176)
    Radius (m) 18.2 (176)
    Weight per ski 1800g (184)
    Usage All-mountain
    Flex
    Level Advanced - Expert
    Gender
    Core Poplar wood
    Reinforcements Fiberglass and titanal layer
    Construction Dura Cap Sidewall
    Included bindings No
    Bindings
  • No reviews yet

    Add yours

Keep in touch

Don’t worry, we won’t spam

Your cart — 0

You cart is currently empty

Login

Slideshow Items

Atomic

Skis Maverick 88 TI

$699.99
En stock
Numéro de l'article: AA0029448

Approuvé à l'unanimité par les testeurs de prototypes, l'Atomic Maverick 88 TI a reçu des notes élevées sur tous les terrains et dans toutes les conditions.

  • Approuvé à l'unanimité par les testeurs de prototypes, l'Atomic Maverick 88 TI a reçu des notes élevées sur tous les terrains et dans toutes les conditions. Le profil Flow allie la quantité parfaite de rocker et de cambre pour un contact efficace optimal sur les carres pendant toute la longueur du virage. Solide et lisse, la construction OMatic ne combine que les matériaux essentiels - bois, fibre de verre et Titanal - pour un ski all-mountain précis et détendu. Des dameuses, des pentes, des arbres, des bosses, etc. - avec le Maverick 88 TI, toute la montagne devient vôtre.

    Caracteristiques:

    Flow Profile: Le nouveau profile Flow Profile d'Atomic combine la quantité parfaite de rocker et de cambre pour un contact optimal et efficace de la carre à chaque virage. Utilisant la dernière génération de spatule HRZN Tech Tip, le Flow Profile offre la combinaison idéale de cambre, de largeur et de rocker en spatule pour créer un ski qui accroche sur les neiges damées et qui flotte dans la neige fraîche.

    Noyau Omatic: Avec un esprit polyvalent all-mountain, la construction en noyau OMatic produit l'équilibre ultime de la rigidité et du flex sur toute la longueur du ski. Construit uniquement avec des matériaux nobles : bois de peuplier fraisé avec précision, fibre de verre légère et couches de titane ou de carbone, l'OMatic offre des performances, un équilibre et une stabilité sans effort de la spatule au talon.

    Cap Sidewall: Construction à chants pleins sous la fixation, de la semelle au revêtement, pour un bon contrôle de la transmission de puissance et une accroche exceptionnelle.

     

  • Largeur (mm) 88 (176)
    Rayon (m) 18.2 (176)
    Poids par ski 1800g (184)
    Utilisation All-mountain
    Flexibilité
    Niveau Avancé - Expert
    Genre
    Noyau Bois de peuplier
    Renforts Fibre de verre légère et couches de titane
    Construction Dura Cap Sidewall
    Fixations incluses Non
    Fixations
  • No reviews yet

    Add yours

Restez en contact

Ne vous inquiétez pas, nous ne spammerons pas

Your cart — 0

You cart is currently empty

Se connecter