Slideshow Items

Atomic

Maverick 83 R Skis + M10 GW Bindings

$699.99
In stock
Article number: AASS03062

The entry point into the Maverick family, the Atomic Maverick 83 R, is built for balanced and intuitive skiing.

  • The entry point into the Maverick family, the Atomic Maverick 83 R, is built for balanced and intuitive skiing. OMatic Construction combines only the essential materials, a Light Woocore for smooth and easy handling, along with a Titanal Stabilizer to provide ample shock absorption. Flow Profile blends the perfect amount of rocker and camber for optimal effective edge contact on hardpack and playful handling in deeper snow. The agile and dampening Densolite Core makes Maverick 83 R the ski of choice for more confident skiing for any ability level.

    Features:

    Flow Profile: Atomic’s Flow Profile blends the perfect amount of rocker and camber for optimal effective edge contact during every turn. Utilizing the latest generation HRZN Tech Tip, Flow Profile delivers the ideal combination of camber, shovel taper, and tip rocker to create a ski that hooks up on hardpack as well as floats in fresh snow.

    OMatic Core: With a versatile all-mountain mindset, OMatic Construction creates a core that produces the ultimate balance of stiffness and flex throughout the length of the ski. Constructed with only essential materials; precision milled poplar wood, lightweight fiberglass and Titanal or carbon layers, OMatic delivers effortless performance, balance and stability from tip to tail.Light Woodcore: Made from Poplar wood, this core optimizes the ski’s weight without sacrificing any shock absorption or stability.

    Light Woodcore: Made from Poplar wood, this core optimizes the ski’s weight without sacrificing any shock absorption or stability.

    Densolite Core: A foam core that’s agile and dampens vibrations – for effortless skiing.

    TI Stabilizer: One Titanal layer under the core for great shock absorption and torsional flex.

  • Waist (mm) 83 (173cm)
    Radius (m) 15.5 (173)
    Weight per ski 2900g (173cm)
    Usage All-mountain
    Flex
    Level Intermediate
    Gender Man
    Core Poplar wood + Foam core
    Reinforcements Titanal layer
    Construction Cap
    Included bindings Yes
    Bindings M10 GW
  • No reviews yet

    Add yours

Keep in touch

Don’t worry, we won’t spam

Your cart — 0

You cart is currently empty

Login

Slideshow Items

Atomic

Skis Maverick 83 R + Fixations M10 GW

$699.99
En stock
Numéro de l'article: AASS03062

Point d'entrée dans la famille Maverick, l'Atomic Maverick 83 R est conçu pour un ski équilibré et intuitif. La construction OMatic ne combine que les matériaux essentiels

  • Point d'entrée dans la famille Maverick, l'Atomic Maverick 83 R est conçu pour un ski équilibré et intuitif. La construction OMatic ne combine que les matériaux essentiels, un Light Woocore pour une manipulation douce et facile, ainsi qu'un stabilisateur Titanal pour fournir une absorption des chocs suffisante. Le profil Flow allie la quantité parfaite de rocker et de cambre pour un contact optimal et efficace sur les carres dures et une maniabilité ludique dans la neige profonde. Le Densolite Core, agile et amortissant, fait du Maverick 83 R le ski de choix pour skier avec plus de confiance, quel que soit son niveau.

    Caractéristiques:

    Flow Profile: Le nouveau profile Flow Profile d'Atomic combine la quantité parfaite de rocker et de cambre pour un contact optimal et efficace de la carre à chaque virage. Utilisant la dernière génération de spatule HRZN Tech Tip, le Flow Profile offre la combinaison idéale de cambre, de largeur et de rocker en spatule pour créer un ski qui accroche sur les neiges damées et qui flotte dans la neige fraîche.

    Noyau Omatic: Avec un esprit polyvalent all-mountain, la construction en noyau OMatic produit l'équilibre ultime de la rigidité et du flex sur toute la longueur du ski. Construit uniquement avec des matériaux nobles : bois de peuplier fraisé avec précision, fibre de verre légère et couches de titane ou de carbone, l'OMatic offre des performances, un équilibre et une stabilité sans effort de la spatule au talon.

    TI Stabilizer: Une couche de titanal sous le noyau, pour une absorption des chocs et une souplesse en torsion exceptionnelles.

    Light Woodcore: Ce noyau en bois de peuplier optimise le poids du ski tout en offrant une stabilité et une absorption des chocs optimales.

    Noyau Densolite: Ce noyau en mousse absorbe les vibrations et procure une grande agilité, pour skier sans effort.

  • Largeur (mm) 83 (173cm)
    Rayon (m) 15.5 (173)
    Poids par ski 2900g (173cm)
    Utilisation All-mountain
    Flexibilité
    Niveau Intermédiaire
    Genre Homme
    Noyau Bois de peuplier + mousse
    Renforts Couche de titanal
    Construction Cap
    Fixations incluses Oui
    Fixations M10 GW
  • No reviews yet

    Add yours

Restez en contact

Ne vous inquiétez pas, nous ne spammerons pas

Your cart — 0

You cart is currently empty

Se connecter