Slideshow Items

Ride

Heartbreaker W Snowboard

$449.99
In stock
Article number: R2202019_01

The Heartbreaker snowboard will pump energy back into your riding. The Heartbreaker is made for all-mountain progression.

  • The Heartbreaker is made for all-mountain progression. The standard camber profile combines camber underfoot with rocker at the tip and tail for the perfect combination of snap and easy turn initiation. A Quadratic Sidecut improves turn initiation, exit and edge grip. Slimewalls® provide a smooth ride and increase durability by absorbing impact. The Heartbreaker is a soft-flexing all-mountain board for riders of all ability.

    Features:

    • Twin Standard Camber
    • Quadratic Sidecut
    • Extruded, Stone Ground Base
    • WMNS Performance™ Core
    • Slimewalls®
    • Single Impact Plates
    • Biaxial Glass
  • Terrain All-mountain / Freestyle
    Riding level Beginner / Intermediate
    Flex Soft
    Gender Woman
    Shape Hybrid Rocker
    Profile
    Core Type Paulownia wood stringers with high strength Aspen
    Feature 1 Quadratic Sidecut: Blending of three radii to improve turn initiation/exit while providing the best grip possible. This design is uniquely formulated for each model based on its shape and riding style.
    Feature 2 Extruded, Stone Ground Base: The industry standard extruded 1500 Ptex base material. Good wax absorption and easy to repair.
    feature 3 Slimewalls®: Les Slimewalls® exclusifs de RIDE sont indulgents et maniables, ils absorbent les impacts plutôt que de s'en défendre. Tout comme vos roues de skate, l'uréthane des Slimewalls® adoucit l'interaction avec la neige, le bois ou les surfaces méta
  • No reviews yet

    Add yours

Keep in touch

Don’t worry, we won’t spam

Your cart — 0

You cart is currently empty

Login

Slideshow Items

Ride

Planche à Neige Heartbreaker W

$449.99
En stock
Numéro de l'article: R2202019_01

Le snowboard Heartbreaker va insuffler de l'énergie à votre ride. Le Heartbreaker est fait pour une progression sut toute la montagne.

  • Le Heartbreaker est fait pour une progression sut toute la montagne. Le profil de cambre standard combine le cambrure sous le pied avec le rocker à la pointe et à la queue pour la combinaison parfaite de l'accroche et de l'initiation facile aux virages. La coupe latérale quadratique améliore le déclenchement et la sortie des virages ainsi que l'adhérence sur les carres. Les Slimewalls® offrent une conduite souple et augmentent la durabilité en absorbant les impacts. La Heartbreaker est une planche all-mountain souple et flexible pour les rideurs de tous niveaux.

    Caractéristiques:

    • Twin Standard Camber
    • Quadratic Sidecut
    • Extruded, Stone Ground Base
    • WMNS Performance™ Core
    • Slimewalls®
    • Single Impact Plates
    • Biaxial Glass
  • Terrain All-mountain / Freestyle
    Niveau de pratique Débutant / Intermédiaire
    Flex Souple
    Genre Femme
    Forme Hybrid Rocker
    Profil
    Noyau Bois de Paulownia avec tremble à haute résistance
    caractéristique 1 Quadratic Sidecut: Mélange de trois rayons pour améliorer les amorces et les sorties de virage tout en offrant la meilleure adhérence possible. Ce design est formulé de manière unique pour chaque modèle en fonction de sa forme et de son style de conduite.
    Caractéristique 2 Extruded, Stone Ground Base: Le matériau de base standard de l'industrie, le 1500 Ptex extrudé. Bonne absorption de la cire et facile à réparer.
    Caractéristique 3 Slimewalls®: RIDE’s exclusive Slimewalls® are forgiving and ductile, absorbing impacts rather than defending against them. Just like your skate wheels, the urethane in Slimewalls® smoothes the interaction with the snow, wood or metal surfaces you may ride
  • No reviews yet

    Add yours

Restez en contact

Ne vous inquiétez pas, nous ne spammerons pas

Your cart — 0

You cart is currently empty

Se connecter