Slideshow Items

Atomic

Hawx Prime 90 Ski Boots

$449.99
In stock
Article number: AE5026760

For lighter skiers with medium-width feet – or those who have the chance to ski just a few times a year – the Atomic Hawx Prime 90 is the most forgiving ski boot in the Hawx Prime men’s lineup, at a price all skiers can afford.

  • For lighter skiers with medium-width feet – or those who have the chance to ski just a few times a year – the Atomic Hawx Prime 90 is the most forgiving ski boot in the Hawx Prime men’s lineup, at a price all skiers can afford. Legendary Hawx Feel with flexibility levels anyone can control – and proof you don’t need the stiffest boot there is to steer your skis. But softer boots don’t mean simpler tech. Prolite, a revolutionary light construction with added reinforcements in key zones, means less weight on your feet. No matter whether you’re carving down the slopes or cramming into a lift line, the 3D Silver liner will keep you comfy. Skiing should make you feel good – and for that, your boots need to feel good, too.

    Features:

    3D Ankle & Heel
    Energy Backbone: Reinforcement in key zones giving extra strength and edge grip for powerful skiing.

    Prolite: Revolutionary light construction with added reinforcements in key zones.

    Memory Fit: Advanced heat-fitting technology creates a fully personalized shell, cuff and liner in minutes.

    100mm Medium Last: Utilizing the Legendary Hawx Feel, this highly anatomical last (100mm in size 26/26.5) is the gold standard for the medium foot shape due to its supreme level of comfort, foot hold, and warmth.

  • Gender Man
    Flex 90
    Last (mm) 100
    Fit Medium
    Weight (gr) 1876 g (26.5)
    Materials Polyurethane (PU)
    Sole Alpine DIN (ISO 5355 )
  • No reviews yet

    Add yours

Keep in touch

Don’t worry, we won’t spam

Your cart — 0

You cart is currently empty

Login

Slideshow Items

Atomic

Bottes de Ski Hawx Prime 90

$449.99
En rupture de stock
Numéro de l'article: AE5026760

Pour les skieurs plus légers aux pieds de largeur moyenne - ou ceux qui n'ont la chance de skier que quelques fois par an - la Hawx Prime 90 Atomic est la botte de ski la plus tolérante de la gamme Hawx Prime pour hommes, à un prix accessible.

  • Pour les skieurs plus légers aux pieds de largeur moyenne - ou ceux qui n'ont la chance de skier que quelques fois par an - la Hawx Prime 90 Atomic est la botte de ski la plus tolérante de la gamme Hawx Prime pour hommes, à un prix accessible à tous les skieurs. La légendaire sensation Hawx avec des niveaux de flexibilité que tout le monde peut contrôler - et la preuve que vous n'avez pas besoin de la botte la plus rigide qui soit pour diriger vos skis. Mais des bottes plus souples ne signifient pas une technologie plus simple. Prolite, une construction légère révolutionnaire avec des renforts supplémentaires dans des zones clés, signifie moins de poids sur vos pieds. Que vous dévaliez les pistes ou que vous vous entassiez dans la file d'attente des remontées mécaniques, le chausson 3D Silver vous assure un confort optimal. Le ski doit vous permettre de vous sentir bien - et pour cela, vos chaussures doivent aussi se sentir bien.

    Caractéristiques :

    3D Ankle & Heel

    Memory Fit: Technologie de thermoformage de pointe, qui permet de personnaliser la coque, le collier et le chausson en quelques minutes.

    Energy Backbone: Les renforts dans les zones clés améliorent la résistance et l’accroche pour un ski tout en puissance.

    Chaussant intermédiaire 100mm: Offrant les sensations légendaires de la Hawx, ce chaussant hautement anatomique (100mm en pointure 26/26.5) constitue la référence ultime pour les pieds moyens grâce à son exceptionnel niveau de confort, de maintien et de chaleur.

    Prolite: Une construction légère révolutionnaire dotée de renforts supplémentaires dans les zones clés.

     

  • Genre Homme
    Flex 90
    Largeur avant-pied (mm) 100
    Volume Médium
    Poids (g) 1876 g (26.5)
    Matériaux Polyuréthane (PU)
    Semelle Alpine DIN (ISO 5355)
  • No reviews yet

    Add yours

Restez en contact

Ne vous inquiétez pas, nous ne spammerons pas

Your cart — 0

You cart is currently empty

Se connecter