Slideshow Items

Atomic

Hawx Prime 130 S GW Ski Boots

$749.99
In stock
Article number: AE5026620

Stiff, powerful, and designed for hard-charging skiing, the Atomic Hawx Prime 130 S GW is a medium-width ski boot for serious skiers.

  • Stiff, powerful, and designed for hard-charging skiing, the Atomic Hawx Prime 130 S GW is a medium-width ski boot for serious skiers. It features Prolite, a revolutionary light shell construction with added reinforcements in key zones for a powerful skiing performance. Customize the fit and feel with Power Shift adjustable forward lean and flex, and Mimic Platinum liners that conform to the precise shape of your foot. New 3D Stretch Toe Box brings added comfort with its “Big Toe Friendly” construction allowing extra stretch within the liner length where needed. Cantable GripWalk Grip Pads offer more traction for walking, while delivering the power transfer of a standard alpine sole. For strong all-mountain skiers who need the width of a 100mm last – this is a high-performance all-mountain boot.

    Features:

    Mimic: Mimic liners utilize special heat-moldable plastics in the heel and ankle area, tongue, and cuff. This plastic mimics the precise shape of your foot and hardens in that shape creating an incredibly comfortable, high-performance fit.

    Power Shift: Independently adjust forward lean to 13° or 15° or 17° as well as the flex index.
    Prolite: Revolutionary light construction with added reinforcements in key zones.

    Memory Fit: Advanced heat-fitting technology creates a fully personalized shell, cuff and liner in minutes.

    100mm Medium Last: Utilizing the Legendary Hawx Feel, this highly anatomical last (100mm in size 26/26.5) is the gold standard for the medium foot shape due to its supreme level of comfort, foot hold, and warmth.

     

  • Gender Man
    Flex 130
    Last (mm) 100
    Fit Medium
    Weight (gr) 1812 g (26.5)
    Materials True Flex Polyurethane (PU)
    Sole Grip Walk ISO 23223
  • No reviews yet

    Add yours

Keep in touch

Don’t worry, we won’t spam

Your cart — 0

You cart is currently empty

Login

Slideshow Items

Atomic

Bottes de Ski Hawx Prime 130 S GW

$749.99
En stock
Numéro de l'article: AE5026620

Rigide, puissante et conçue pour le ski de haute performance, la Hawx Prime 130 S GW d'Atomic est une botte de ski de largeur moyenne pour les skieurs sérieux.

  • Rigide, puissante et conçue pour le ski de haute performance, la Hawx Prime 130 S GW d'Atomic est une botte de ski de largeur moyenne pour les skieurs sérieux. Elle est dotée de la technologie Prolite, une construction de coque légère révolutionnaire avec des renforts supplémentaires dans les zones clés pour une performance de ski puissante. Personnalisez l'ajustement et les sensations avec la flexion et l'inclinaison avant réglables Power Shift et les chaussons Mimic Platinum qui épousent la forme précise de votre pied. La nouvelle boîte d'orteils 3D Stretch apporte un confort supplémentaire grâce à sa construction "Big Toe Friendly" qui permet un étirement supplémentaire dans la longueur du chausson là où c'est nécessaire. Les coussinets d'adhérence GripWalk Cantable offrent plus de traction pour la marche, tout en assurant le transfert de puissance d'une semelle alpine standard. Pour les skieurs all-mountain forts qui ont besoin de la largeur d'une forme de 100 mm - c'est une botte all-mountain de haute performance.

    Caractéristiques:

    Mimic: Le talon, la cheville et la languette sont préformés et possèdent une couche thermoformable pour assurer plus de maintien. After avoir été chauffé dans un four adapté, ce matériaux épouse précisément la forme de votre pied et se fige dans cette position pour un fit personnalisé.

    Memory Fit: Technologie de thermoformage de pointe, qui permet de personnaliser la coque, le collier et le chausson en quelques minutes.

    Chaussant intermédiaire 100mm: Offrant les sensations légendaires de la Hawx, ce chaussant hautement anatomique (100mm en pointure 26/26.5) constitue la référence ultime pour les pieds moyens grâce à son exceptionnel niveau de confort, de maintien et de chaleur.

    Power Shift: L’angle d’inclinaison vers l’avant peut être réglé rapidement à 13°, 15° ou 17° et l’indice de flex peut être ajusté de +/- 10 points.

    Prolite: Une construction légère révolutionnaire dotée de renforts supplémentaires dans les zones clés.

  • Genre Homme
    Flex 130
    Largeur avant-pied (mm) 100
    Volume Médium
    Poids (g) 1812 g (26.5)
    Matériaux True Flex Polyurethane (PU)
    Semelle Grip Walk ISO 23223
  • No reviews yet

    Add yours

Restez en contact

Ne vous inquiétez pas, nous ne spammerons pas

Your cart — 0

You cart is currently empty

Se connecter