Slideshow Items

Nordica

Enforcer 94 Unlimited Skis

$899.95
In stock online
In store: Check availability

Available in store

Article number: 0A229100001

The journey is the reward—and it’s especially satisfying with Nordica’s Enforcer Unlimited 94. This all-mountain touring ski reimagines our award-winning Enforcer design by pairing it with game-changing uphill capabilities.

  • The journey is the reward—and it’s especially satisfying with Nordica’s Enforcer Unlimited 94. This all-mountain touring ski reimagines our award-winning Enforcer design by pairing it with game-changing uphill capabilities. The Enforcer Unlimited 94’s lightweight construction makes it easy to maneuver and maximizes efficiency when touring—all without compromising performance on the descent. To amplify your confidence and control, the ski features an early rise tip and tail rocker with traditional camber underfoot. And thanks to a wider waist, it’s at home both at the resort and far from it. Make each day one to remember with Nordica’s Enforcer Unlimited 94.

    Level of practice
     
     
     
     
    Beginner
    Intermediate
    Advanced
    Expert

     

    Size (cm) 158 165 172 179 186
    Nose width (mn) 125 125.5 126.5 127 127.5
    Waist width (mm) 93 94 94 94 94
    Tail width (mm) 112 112.5 114.5 115.5 115.5
    Radius (m) 14.4 15.6.5 16.1 17.1 18.2
    Weight (g) 1300 1350 1460 1540 1560

    CARBON CHASSIS ENFORCER LT

    Nordica’s Carbon Chassis LT uses a proprietary blend of carbon materials to reduce weight while maximizing performance.

    • Exceptional performance and efficiency when skiing and touring
    • Playful design that enhances control and response
    • Flex tailored to the needs of both active and aspiring skiers

    TRUE TIP LT

    By trimming the amount of heavy ABS plastic in the tip and extending the lightweight wood core into this area with a taper that further reduces weight, we enhanced playfulness and maneuverability of the ski without compromising that unmatchable feeling of powerful and control. The next generation is upon us.

    • Lighter
    • Smoother
    • More maneuverable
  • No reviews yet

    Add yours

Keep in touch

Don’t worry, we won’t spam

Your cart — 0

You cart is currently empty

Login

Slideshow Items

Nordica

Skis Enforcer 94 Unlimited

$899.95
En stock
Numéro de l'article: 0A229100001

Si l’aventure est votre récompense, celle-ci sera particulièrement satisfaisante avec l’Enforcer Unlimited 94 de Nordica. Ce ski de randonnée tout-terrain réinvente la conception primée de l’Enforcer...

  • Là où les frontières n’existent pas

    Si l’aventure est votre récompense, celle-ci sera particulièrement satisfaisante avec l’Enforcer Unlimited 94 de Nordica. Ce ski de randonnée tout-terrain réinvente la conception primée de l’Enforcer en la jumelant à des capacités de montée révolutionnaires. La construction légère du Enforcer Unlimited 94 le rend plus facile à manœuvrer et optimise son efficacité en randonnée alpine, sans compromettre les performances en descente. Pour accroître le contrôle et la confiance, ce ski est doté d’une spatule early rise, d’un léger rocker au talon et d’une cambrure traditionnelle sous le pied. Et grâce à sa taille plus large, il est tout aussi à l’aise à la station que dans l’arrière-pays. Faites de chaque journée de ski un souvenir impérissable avec l’Enforcer Unlimited 94 de Nordica.

    Niveau de pratique
     
     
     
     
    Débutant
    Intermédiaire
    Avancé
    Expert

     

    Longueur (cm) 158 165 172 179 186
    Largeur du nez (mn) 125 125.5 126.5 127 127.5
    Largeur du patin (mm) 93 94 94 94 94
    Largeur de la queue (mm) 112 112.5 114.5 115.5 115.5
    Rayon (m) 14.4 15.6.5 16.1 17.1 18.2
    Poids (g) 1300 1350 1460 1540 1560

    CARBON CHASSIS ENFORCER LT

    La technologie Carbon Chassis LT utilise des inserts carbon pour réduire le poids tout en maximisant les performances.

    • Performances et efficacité exceptionnelles en ski et en randonnée
    • Un design qui améliore le contrôle et la réponse
    • Flex adapté aux besoins de tous les skieurs

    TRUE TIP LT

    En réduisant la quantité de plastique ABS lourd à la spatule et en prolongeant le noyau de bois en cône dans cette zone pour réduire davantage le poids, nous avons réussi à accroître l’agilité et la maniabilité du ski sans compromettre cette sensation inégalée de puissance et de contrôle. La prochaine génération est à nos portes.

    • Plus léger
    • Plus fluide
    • Plus facile à manier
  • No reviews yet

    Add yours

Keep in touch

Don’t worry, we won’t spam

Your cart — 0

You cart is currently empty

Se connecter