Slideshow Items

Nordica

Enforcer 88 Unlimited Skis

$849.95
In stock online
In store: Check availability

Available in store

Article number: 0A229200001

When adventure calls, Nordica’s Enforcer Unlimited 88 is ready to answer. For exceptional performance and versatility, this all-mountain ski pairs Nordica’s legendary Enforcer design with game-changing touring capabilities.

  • Where Boundaries Don’t Exist

    When adventure calls, Nordica’s Enforcer Unlimited 88 is ready to answer. For exceptional performance and versatility, this all-mountain ski pairs Nordica’s legendary Enforcer design with game-changing touring capabilities. Especially easy to turn and maneuver, the ski features a lightweight construction that also maximizes efficiency on the ascent. An early rise tip and slight tail rocker with traditional camber underfoot further boost your confidence and control. And as the narrowest and lightest ski in the Enforcer Unlimited collection, it excels on-trail and touring at the resort. The mountains are calling—embrace them with the Enforcer Unlimited 88.

    Level of practice
     
     
     
     
    Beginner
    Intermediate
    Advanced
    Expert

     

    Size (cm) 158 165 172 179
    Nose width (mn) 118.5 119 121 121.5
    Waist width (mm) 88 88 88 88
    Tail width (mm) 106.5 107 109 109.5
    Radius (m) 14 15 15.5 16.5
    Weight (g) 1250 1350 1360 1460

    CARBON CHASSIS ENFORCER LT

    Nordica’s Carbon Chassis LT uses a proprietary blend of carbon materials to reduce weight while maximizing performance.

    • Exceptional performance and efficiency when skiing and touring
    • Playful design that enhances control and response
    • Flex tailored to the needs of both active and aspiring skiers

    TRUE TIP LT

    By trimming the amount of heavy ABS plastic in the tip and extending the lightweight wood core into this area with a taper that further reduces weight, we enhanced playfulness and maneuverability of the ski without compromising that unmatchable feeling of powerful and control. The next generation is upon us.

    • Lighter
    • Smoother
    • More maneuverable
  • No reviews yet

    Add yours

Keep in touch

Don’t worry, we won’t spam

Your cart — 0

You cart is currently empty

Login

Slideshow Items

Nordica

Skis Enforcer 88 Unlimited

$849.95
En stock
Numéro de l'article: 0A229200001

Lorsque l’aventure vous appelle, l’Enforcer Unlimited 88 de Nordica est prêt à répondre. Pour une polyvalence et des performances exceptionnelles, ce ski tout-terrain allie la légendaire conception du modèle Enforcer...

  • Là où les frontières n’existent pas

    Lorsque l’aventure vous appelle, l’Enforcer Unlimited 88 de Nordica est prêt à répondre. Pour une polyvalence et des performances exceptionnelles, ce ski tout-terrain allie la légendaire conception du modèle Enforcer de Nordica à des capacités de randonnée alpine qui changent la donne. Particulièrement maniable dans les virages, ce ski présente une construction légère qui optimise l’efficacité pendant l’ascension. La présence d’une spatule early rise, d’un léger rocker au talon et d’une cambrure traditionnelle sous le pied permettent un meilleur contrôle et contribuent à renforcer votre confiance. Étant le ski le plus étroit et le plus léger de la collection Enforcer Unlimited, ce modèle excelle sur la piste et en randonnée alpine à la station de ski. La montagne vous appelle, répondez-lui avec l’Enforcer Unlimited 88.

    Niveau de pratique
     
     
     
     
    Débutant
    Intermédiaire
    Avancé
    Expert

     

    Longueur (cm) 158 165 172 179
    Largeur du nez (mn) 118.5 119 121 121.5
    Largeur du patin (mm) 88 88 88 88
    Largeur de la queue (mm) 106.5 107 109 109.5
    Rayon (m) 14 15 15.5 16.5
    Poids (g) 1250 1350 1360 1460

    CARBON CHASSIS ENFORCER LT

    La technologie Carbon Chassis LT utilise des inserts carbon pour réduire le poids tout en maximisant les performances.

    • Performances et efficacité exceptionnelles en ski et en randonnée
    • Un design qui améliore le contrôle et la réponse
    • Flex adapté aux besoins de tous les skieurs

    TRUE TIP LT

    En réduisant la quantité de plastique ABS lourd à la spatule et en prolongeant le noyau de bois en cône dans cette zone pour réduire davantage le poids, nous avons réussi à accroître l’agilité et la maniabilité du ski sans compromettre cette sensation inégalée de puissance et de contrôle. La prochaine génération est à nos portes.

    • Plus léger
    • Plus fluide
    • Plus facile à manier
  • No reviews yet

    Add yours

Keep in touch

Don’t worry, we won’t spam

Your cart — 0

You cart is currently empty

Se connecter