Slideshow Items

Atomic

Cloud C14 Revoshock S Skis + X 12 GW Bindings

$1,049.99
In stock
Article number: AASS03066

The Atomic Cloud C14 Revoshock S is a beauty on the surface… and a beauty underneath. It shares the same race-proven Atomic DNA as Redster racing skis, including Atomic’s World Cup innovation, Revoshock S.

  • The Atomic Cloud C14 Revoshock S is a beauty on the surface… and a beauty underneath. It shares the same race-proven Atomic DNA as Redster racing skis, including Atomic’s World Cup innovation, Revoshock S. Revoshock S is a series of spring steel modules encased in impact absorbing elastomer. The modules work in concert to absorb and disperse vibrations and ski chatter, and create stability and acceleration in every turn on the groomers. The Flite Woodcore combines with the Revoshock S system to create a lightweight ski that remains grounded and responsive in the turns. So you can ski your best all day. Powerful performance, elegant looks: the perfect ski for fast, confident queens of the piste.

    Features:

    High-Speed Sidecut: Less sidecut means top stability at high speed – but with the feel of a more shaped ski thanks to Servotec.

    Revoshock S: Revoshock S turns unwanted shocks into confidence-building stability and unparalleled acceleration.​

    Dura Cap Sidewall: Sidewall from base to top sheet, for controlled power transmission and great edge grip. The rounded shape of the Dura Cap is a fantastic durability feature as it picks up fewer dents and dings.

    Flite Woodcore: Flite Woodcore is a supple, lightweight woodcore with an agile feeling that lets you ski all day.

  • Waist (mm) 70
    Radius (m) 13.9 (161)
    Weight per ski 2730g (161)
    Usage Piste
    Flex
    Level Advanced - Expert
    Gender Woman
    Core Lightweight woodcore
    Reinforcements Titanal layer
    Construction Dura Cap Sidewall
    Included bindings Yes
    Bindings X 12 GW
  • No reviews yet

    Add yours

Keep in touch

Don’t worry, we won’t spam

Your cart — 0

You cart is currently empty

Login

Slideshow Items

Atomic

Skis Cloud C14 Revoshock S + Fixations X 12 GW

$1,049.99
En stock
Numéro de l'article: AASS03066

Le Cloud C14 Select Servo d'Atomic est beau en surface... et beau à l'intérieur. Il partage le même ADN Atomic éprouvé en course que les skis de course Redster, y compris l'innovation Atomic pour la Coupe du Monde, Servotec.

  • Le Cloud C14 Select Servo d'Atomic est beau en surface... et beau à l'intérieur. Il partage le même ADN Atomic éprouvé en course que les skis de course Redster, y compris l'innovation Atomic pour la Coupe du Monde, Servotec. Ce système agit comme une direction assistée pour vos skis, augmentant l'agilité du ski dans les virages et sa stabilité dans les lignes droites rapides. Le noyau en bois Flite Woodcore se combine avec le système Servotec pour créer un ski léger qui reste ancré et réactif dans les virages. Pour que vous puissiez skier de votre mieux toute la journée. Des performances puissantes, un look élégant : le ski parfait pour les reines de la piste, rapides et confiantes.

    Caractéristiques :

    Flite Woodcore: Le Flite Woodcore est un noyau souple et léger apportant une sensation d'agilité pour skier en toute facilité toute la journée.

    Revoshock S: Le Revoshock de Redster transforme les chocs indésirables en une stabilité qui inspire confiance et une accélération inégalée.

    Cap Sidewall: Construction à chants pleins sous la fixation, de la semelle au revêtement, pour un bon contrôle de la transmission de puissance et une accroche exceptionnelle.

    Ligne de cotes taillée pour la vitesse: Une ligne de cotes réduite est synonyme de stabilité maximale à vitesse élevée… mais, grâce à la technologie Servotec, elle donne la sensation d’avoir un ski au profil plus marqué.

  • Largeur (mm) 70
    Rayon (m) 13.9 (161)
    Poids par ski 2730g (161)
    Utilisation Piste
    Flexibilité
    Niveau Avancé - Expert
    Genre Femme
    Noyau Noyau en bois léger
    Renforts Couche de titanal
    Construction Dura Cap Sidewall
    Fixations incluses Oui
    Fixations X 12 GW
  • No reviews yet

    Add yours

Restez en contact

Ne vous inquiétez pas, nous ne spammerons pas

Your cart — 0

You cart is currently empty

Se connecter