Slideshow Items

40% off
Poc

Skull Orbic X Spin Helmet

$174.00 $290.00
In stock
Article number: 10171-XS-JUA

The FIS approved race helmet, Skull Orbic X SPIN, takes high speed falls and repetitive impact protection to another level.

  • The FIS approved race helmet, Skull Orbic X SPIN, takes high speed falls and repetitive impact protection to another level. The deflector panel has been designed to minimise the energy transmitted to a skier's head from repeatedly hitting gates or during a fall. To deliver on our mission, and developed using feedback from our pro-team athletes and medical experts, POC helmets are all developed with our whole helmet concept at the center of our design process; using optimized materials throughout the helmet, such as an advanced multi impact EPP liner, which is thicker in strategic zones to manage higher impact and repetitive forces, plus a very robust ABS shell results in a very safe and durable helmet which meets the needs of competitive skiers.
    The helmet also includes SPIN (Shearing Pad Inside), our patent pending silicone pad technology system, which uses innovative materials and design, and which complements POCs whole helmet approach.
    The Skull Orbic X SPIN also features ear chambers which have been designed to improve balance and hearing without compromising safety or fit and the helmet is compatible with POC's Maxilla break away chin-guard to provide extra protection if required.

    Features:

    • Helmet integrated with patent-pending SPIN (Shearing Pad INside) pads.
    • EPP deflector panel
    • Multi-impact EPP liner
    • Robust ABS shell
    • Ear chambers designed to minimize interference with balance and hearing
    • Fixed goggle clip
    • Compatible with the POC Maxilla breakaway chin guard for slalom (sold separately)
    • FIS RH 2013 certified

  • No reviews yet

    Add yours

Keep in touch

Don’t worry, we won’t spam

Your cart — 0

You cart is currently empty

Login

Slideshow Items

40% off
Poc

Casque Skull Orbic X Spin

$174.00 $290.00
En stock
Numéro de l'article: 10171-XS-JUA

Le casque de course approuvé par la FIS, Skull Orbic X SPIN, porte à un autre niveau la protection contre les chutes à grande vitesse et les impacts répétés.

  • Approuvé par la FIS, le casque Skull Orbic X SPIN offre une protection optimale en cas de chute à grande vitesse et de chocs répétés. Équipé d’un panneau déflecteur, il absorbe une bonne partie de l’impact transmis à la tête du skieur lorsqu’il heurte des piquets de slalom ou en cas de chute. Pour améliorer votre sécurité, nous nous basons sur les témoignages de nos athlètes professionnels et les avis de médecins spécialistes. Les casques POC sont tous développés en accord avec le processus de conception Whole Helmet Concept™. L’intégralité du casque est équipée de matériaux optimisés, comme la doublure en EPP multi-impacts, plus épaisse dans les zones les plus susceptibles d’être soumises à des impacts forts et à des chocs répétés. Ce casque résistant et performant comprend une structure ABS correspondant aux besoins des skieurs de compétition.
    Ce casque intègre aussi notre technologie de coussinets en silicone SPIN (Shearing Pad Inside) en instance de brevet, basée sur une vision innovante des matériaux et de la conception complétant l’approche Whole-Helmet de POC.
    Le Skull Orbic X SPIN est doté de cavités pour les oreilles afin de réduire les nuisances pouvant compromettre l’équilibre et l’audition. Offrant une protection et un maintien optimaux, ce casque est compatible avec la mentonnière Maxilla de POC.

    Caractéristiques:

    • Casque équipé de coussinets SPIN (Shearing Pad INside) en instance de brevet.
    • Panneau déflecteur en EPP
    • Doublure en EPP multi-impacts
    • Structure ABS robuste
    • Cavités pour les oreilles réduisant les nuisances pouvant compromettre l’équilibre et l’audition
    • Clip de fixation du masque fixé
    • Compatible avec la mentonnière Maxilla Breakaway de POC pour le slalom (vendue séparément)
    • Certification FIS RH 2013

  • No reviews yet

    Add yours

Restez en contact

Ne vous inquiétez pas, nous ne spammerons pas

Your cart — 0

You cart is currently empty

Se connecter