Slideshow Items

Watch video
30% off
Nordica

HF 85 W Ski Boots

$419.97 $599.95
In stock online
In store: Check availability

Available in store

Article number: 050K1300798

Comfort from beginning to end. As the saying goes, the HF 85 W places an emphasis on comfort from the moment you slip into it to the moment you call it a day.

  • Comfort from beginning to end. As the saying goes, the HF 85 W places an emphasis on comfort from the moment you slip into it to the moment you call it a day. Thanks to the softer lighter shell and 3D cork liner, this boot is fully customizable to ensure comfort and performance while providing the perfect fit. Specially designed for women skiers, the HF 85 W offers a smooth, flowing ride every ride.

    FEATURES

    Size Range: 23.0 - 27.5
    Soles: GRIPWALK EXTRA-GRIP & 5355 IN BOX
    Shell: INFRARED PU
    Cuff: INFRARED PU
    Liner: 3D Cork Fit W Primaloft®
    Buckles: MULTIFUNCTION SYSTEM; 1 ALU
    Spoiler: REAR SPOILER

    3D CUSTOM CORK LINER

    3D Custom Cork Liner is equipped with the natural cork material which cover the heel surface, an essential part in providing lateral transmission. This responsive material also provides thermal insulation, keeping your feet always warm and dry. Lastly, it's easily customizable to reach the best fit and precision.

    • Precise Custom Fit
    • Increases warmth
    • Shock absorption
    • Increases control

    GRIP WALK SOLES

    Today’s skier demands a ski boot that is more and more comfortable and offers technologies that make walking in their boots easier than ever before. Nordica Gripwalk® is an easy walking rocker sole interface that is ready to fit into the Marker Gripwalk® bindings and other similar systems available in the market. Nordica Gripwalk® Soles are 9523 geometry and should not be used with Traditional Alpine Bindings.
    • Great grip on different terrain
    • Easy Walk

    HF BACK BUCKLE CLOSURE SYSTEM

    Light, good looking, but especially sleek and well designed. The monolock buckle has never been so intuitive: it’s just a matter of pushing it down with your foot and you are ready to ski. At the end of your day, you can use your pole or the special poles we designed perfectly matching the HF buckle to open the back buckle while you remain standing, without having to bend over.

    • Hands Free
    • Less fatigue

    HF EASY ENTRY SHELL

    HF line presents the Easy Entry Shell, a system which allows the boots to open 40 degrees, so your foot slides right in.
    • Easier to step into
    • easy to get out
    • Comfort
  • Flex 85
    Last 102 mm
    Fit Wide
  • No reviews yet

    Add yours

Keep in touch

Don’t worry, we won’t spam

Your cart — 0

You cart is currently empty

Login

Slideshow Items

Regarder la vidéo
30% off
Nordica

Bottes de Ski HF 85 W

$419.97 $599.95
Disponible en ligne
In store: Vérifier la disponibilité

Disponibilité en boutique

Numéro de l'article: 050K1300798

Du confort, de la première à la dernière descente. La HF 85 W mise sur le confort, du moment où vous l’enfilez jusqu’à ce que vous la retiriez à la fin de la journée.

  • Du confort, de la première à la dernière descente. La HF 85 W mise sur le confort, du moment où vous l’enfilez jusqu’à ce que vous la retiriez à la fin de la journée. Grâce à sa coque plus légère et à son chausson de liège 3D entièrement personnalisables, cette botte s’ajuste parfaitement pour offrir encore plus de confort et de performance. Conçue spécialement pour les femmes, la HF 85 W procure des descentes fluides et agréables à tout coup.

    fonctionnalités

    échelle de grandeur: 23.0 - 27.5
    Semelles: GRIPWALK EXTRA-GRIP & 5355 IN BOX
    Shell: INFRARED PU
    Cuff: INFRARED PU
    Chausson: 3D Cork Fit W Primaloft®
    BOUCLES: MULTIFUNCTION SYSTEM; 1 ALU
    Spoiler: REAR SPOILER

    3D CUSTOM CORK LINER

    Le chausson Custom Cork 3D est doté d’une pièce en liège naturel qui recouvre la surface du talon, un élément essentiel dans la transmission latérale. Ce matériau réactif offre également une isolation thermique, ce qui permet de garder vos pieds au chaud et au sec. De plus, il est facilement personnalisable pour plus de précision et pour un ajustement parfait.

    • Ajustement personnalisé précis
    • Plus de chaleur
    • Absorbe des chocs
    • Accroît le contrôle

    GRIP WALK SOLES

    De nos jours, les skieurs exigent des bottes de ski toujours plus confortables et aux caractéristiques techniques leur permettant de marcher plus facilement que jamais. Les semelles incurvées GripWalk® de Nordica facilitent la marche et sont conçues pour s’utiliser avec les nouvelles fixations GripWalk® de Marker, ainsi qu’avec les autres systèmes semblables vendus sur le marché. Les dimensions des semelles GripWalk® de Nordica respectent la norme 9523 et ne doivent pas être utilisées avec les fixations traditionnelles de ski alpin.

    • Excellente adhérence sur différents terrains
    • Marche facile

    HF BACK BUCKLE CLOSURE SYSTEM

    Jolie, légère, mais surtout, épurée et bien conçue. La boucle à verrouillage unique n’a jamais été aussi intuitive : il suffit de la pousser vers le bas avec votre pied et vous êtes prêt à skier. En fin de journée, vous pouvez utiliser votre bâton — ou notre bâton conçu pour s’adapter parfaitement à la boucle HF — pour ouvrir la boucle arrière sans vous pencher.
    • Mains libres
    • Fatigue réduite

    HF EASY ENTRY SHELL

    La gamme HF présente la coque à entrée facile, un système qui permet aux bottes de s’ouvrir à 40 degrés de sorte que votre pied peut directement s’y glisser.

    • Plus facile à enfiler
    • Facile à retirer
    • Confort
  • Flex 85
    Largeur avant-pied 102 mm
    Volume Large
  • No reviews yet

    Add yours

Keep in touch

Don’t worry, we won’t spam

Your cart — 0

You cart is currently empty

Se connecter