Slideshow Items

Atomic

Hawx Ultra 120 S GW Ski Boots

$749.99
In stock
Article number: AE5024620

The Atomic Hawx Ultra 120 S GW is a super light and strong all-mountain ski boot with a medium flex and narrow fit.

  • Legendary Hawx Feel, supreme comfort and high performance come together in the narrow 98mm last Atomic Hawx Ultra 120 S GW. The boot is constructed with Atomic’s Prolite technology, which uses the slimmest profile possible and then reinforcing critical power transfer zones to create a stable and robust boot. Equipped with the Mimic Platinum liner that forms precisely to the unique shape of your foot, additional customizable features like Power Shift, Cuff Alignment and Cantable GripWalk Grip Pads allow for complete personalization of the boot. With easier than ever step-in/step-out, superior comfort and maximum control, this ski boot is for strong skiers looking for powerful all-mountain performance on or off-piste.

    Features:

    Mimic: Mimic liners utilize special heat-moldable plastics in the heel and ankle area, tongue, and cuff. This plastic mimics the precise shape of your foot and hardens in that shape creating an incredibly comfortable, high-performance fit.

    Power Shift: Independently adjust forward lean to 13° or 15° or 17° as well as the flex index.

    Prolite: Revolutionary light construction with added reinforcements in key zones.

    Memory Fit: Advanced heat-fitting technology creates a fully personalized shell, cuff and liner in minutes.

    98mm Narrow Last: Utilizing the Legendary Hawx Feel, this highly anatomical last (98mm in size 26/26.5) has won the world over due to its amazing balance of comfort, foot hold, and warmth for the narrow foot shape.

  • Gender Man
    Flex 120
    Last (mm) 98
    Fit Narrow
    Weight (gr) 1815 g (26.5)
    Materials Polyurethane (PU)
    Sole Grip Walk ISO 23223
  • No reviews yet

    Add yours

Keep in touch

Don’t worry, we won’t spam

Your cart — 0

You cart is currently empty

Login

Slideshow Items

Atomic

Bottes de Ski Hawx Ultra 120 S GW

$749.99
En stock
Numéro de l'article: AE5024620

La Hawx Ultra 120 S GW d'Atomic est une chaussure de ski all mountain super légère et résistante avec un flex intermédiaire et un fit étroit.

  • Avec le confort légendaire Hawx, la légèreté et les hautes performances sont réunies dans la Hawx Ultra 120 S GW Atomic, chaussure étroite de 98 mm de largeur. L'une des chaussures de ski alpin les plus légères du marché, elle est construite avec la technologie Prolite de nouvelle génération pour créer une chaussure super légère et robuste qui est 25% plus stable que les modèles précédents pour offrir un ski puissant. Équipée du chausson Mimic Platinum qui épouse précisément la forme unique de votre pied, des aspects supplémentaires personnalisables telles que Power Shift, l'alignement du collier et les semelles GripWalk qui permettent de personnaliser totalement la chaussure. Avec un chaussage/déchaussage plus facile que jamais, un confort supérieur et un contrôle maximal, cette chaussure de ski est destinée aux skieurs puissants qui recherchent des performances puissantes dans des conditions exigeantes.

    Caractéristiques :

    Mimic: Le talon, la cheville et la languette sont préformés et possèdent une couche thermoformable pour assurer plus de maintien. After avoir été chauffé dans un four adapté, ce matériaux épouse précisément la forme de votre pied et se fige dans cette position pour un fit personnalisé.

    Memory Fit: Technologie de thermoformage de pointe, qui permet de personnaliser la coque, le collier et le chausson en quelques minutes.

    Chaussant de touring étroit 98mm: Nous avons créé ce chaussant étroit (98mm en pointure 26/26.5) pour permettre au pied de bouger de manière naturelle et efficace tout en offrant un maintien optimal pour skier tout en précision.

    Power Shift: L’angle d’inclinaison vers l’avant peut être réglé rapidement à 13°, 15° ou 17° et l’indice de flex peut être ajusté de +/- 10 points.

    Prolite: Une construction légère révolutionnaire dotée de renforts supplémentaires dans les zones clés.

  • Genre Homme
    Flex 120
    Largeur avant-pied (mm) 98
    Volume Étroit
    Poids (g) 1815 g (26.5)
    Matériaux Polyuréthane (PU)
    Semelle Grip Walk ISO 23223
  • No reviews yet

    Add yours

Restez en contact

Ne vous inquiétez pas, nous ne spammerons pas

Your cart — 0

You cart is currently empty

Se connecter